Friendship <3

In our lives we need friends. Many think that they are alone and have no one that can help or be there to support them, but that is why it is important to have friends. They are what keeps you going even though you may think they don’t.
I have some really great friends, unfortunately I don’t get to hang out with them often. Most of the time I don’t think they notice me as being a friend and that I just blend in like a background. In one of my previous posts I said that I wished I had a friend that I could talk to about anything, well that has changed a bit I have got a friend like that but our conversations don’t happen anymore. I am back to square one. This post was about saying that I have great friends and that friends will get you a long way.

1 thought on “Friendship <3

Leave a comment